A technology cluster delivering world leading engineering from subsea to space

Board of Directors

Bjørn-Tore Markussen (Chairman)
Executive Vice President, DNV GL

Janne Harstad Rasten 
Head of Products Norway, Aker Solutions

Tone Schanke-Jørgensen
Chief Engineer Subsea Systems, Lundin Norway

Jens Festervoll
Equinor’s Corporate Liaison, Techstars Energy Accelerator in Partnership with Equinor

Erlend Fjøsna
Head of Digital Business Intelligence, CDO Core Team, TechnipFMC

Ingrid Schjølberg 
Professor/ Vice Dean R&I/ Director NTNU Ocean

Frode Tobiassen
CEO, Siemens Subsea

Jan-Fredrik Carlsen
CEO, Optime Subsea